Der BRAINYOO-Account kann ohne Neuinstallation der App gewechselt werden. Allerdings wird dazu die aktuelle Datenbank gelöscht. Der Benutzerwechsel kann über die Einstellungsseite im App-Menü gestartet werden.
Benutzerwechsel
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)