In den Lerninhalten kann eine Lektion oder Sublektion einfach durch eine Wischgeste nach links gelöscht oder umbenennt werden.
Lerninhalte löschen und umbenennen
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)